Phone: 602-956-9330
Fax: 602-956-4207

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
School Hours: 8:35 a.m.- 3:20 p.m.


separator line fancy 

Board of Directors



170516 PCS 867

The school is owned by Phoenix Christian School Society, Inc. and 501(c)3 not for profit corporation. Its Board of Directors is elected by the Society and it serves as the trustees. The board is the policy-making body of the school and has authority for its governance and management of the finances. Each member serves a three year term and may remain on the board for two additional one year terms.

Board Committees are Finance, Education, Promotions, Buildings/Grounds/Transportation and Ways and Means.

 Board of Directors

  2018 - 2019

Lanae Bruxvoort / President

Tom Van Hofwegen / Vice President

Phil Verver / Treasurer

Sarah Madderom / Secretary

Chris Begeman / Member

Mike Holloway  / Member

Scott Timmer / Member

Phil Lake/Member 

James Liston/Member 








Login Form