Phone: 602-956-9330
Fax: 602-956-4207

Summer Office Hours: M-Th 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

PCS

separator line fancy 

Chapel Events

P1010174

Throughout the school year PCS PreK-8 students attend chapel twice a month.  Students are blessed by guest pastors, alumni, teachers, and music groups during this special time of praise and worship.  Parents and guests are welcome to attend chapels on Wednesday beginning at 8:50am in the gym.
 
 
Schedule for 2016 - 2017:
Wednesday, August 24             Sue Vander Ploeg. Principal PCS PreK-8
Wednesday, September 7         Pastor Steve Suttill, Arcadia Gospel Church
Wednesday, September 21        Pastor Phil Grotenhuis, Phoenix United Reformed Church
Wednesday, October 5              Pastor Mark Van Berkum, Phoenix Christian Reformed Church
Wednesday, October 19            Michael Spotts
Wednesday, November 2           Nathan Groenendyk, PCS PreK-8 Music Instructo
Thursday, November 17             VCHS (2:15 - 2L45pm)
Wednesday, November 30         TBA 
Wednesday, December  14         7th and 8th Grade Christmas Chapel               
Wednesday, January 11              Pastor Meryl Den Bleyker      
 Wednesday, January 25           Jonathon Gross. PCS PreK-8 Paremt
 Wednesday, February 8           TBA
 Wednesday, February 16          Grandfriends & Pastors' Day Chapel
Wednesday, March 8                 Pastor Meryl Den Bleyker
Wednesday, March 22               TBA
Wednesday, April 5                    TBA
Wednesday, April 19                  TBA
Wednesday, May 3                     TBA
Wednsday, May 17                      Special chapel by our 8th Grade Graduating Class

Login Form